Skip Nav

Choose Facility to Contact

Bothell Woodinville Duvall

Choose Facility:

Bothell Woodinville Duvall

Choose Facility to Route

Bothell Woodinville Duvall
Your safety is our top priority. We are taking extra precautions to keep our stores clean and offer no-contact rentals. Learn More

Reviews - Duvall

4.9

Out of
5 Stars
Overall rating of 41 reviews.
5 Stars
37
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Read our reviews showcasing our customer's experience with our company, outlining our commitment to service and a happy customer. We are dedicated to customer feedback and reviews to listen to our customers and provide the best service possible.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to share their experiences and look forward to working with you.

Emily Womelsduff - September 7, 2020

Extraordinarily clean facilities, wonderful service. Absolutely loved that the storage facility had a moving truck available or my use; it made moving day SO much less stressful. Easy access to my stuff, and I feel like it's secure. So far, highly recommend.

Kris Anderson - September 4, 2020

We have not used a storage facility in decades but the time finally came with a pending move. I visited the Sherlock facility in Duvall not knowing what to expect but did not have my hopes up. Wow! What a great facility! It is spotlessly clean, excellent security, new locking systems so you dont have to worry about a padlock being cutoff in your absence! I worked with Tom initially and then finished with Jim the Mgr. Both are very professional and extremely nice guys that want to make your time with them very positive. I would recommend them to anyone needing space. Also, the company is owned by local folks from Keyport (yes, the submarine Keyport in our neighborhood) and they have two other locations. Lastly...the frosting on the cake....as a move-in gesture we got the free use of the company truck for our first load of stuff and it was free with less than 50 miles for the use.....just add a little gas when you are done. I was so impressed I paid for a year and got 13 months. Can't go wrong here!!!

Kelly Rains - July 27, 2020

Very clean facility. Nice, Helpful staff. Accommodated a last minute unit change to a larger size for me without an issue.

Rachel Schroeter - July 21, 2020

Very clean facility with great amenities. Upon move in you're able to utilize their truck at no charge. We were also able to utilize the truck for our move out, for an extremely reasonable price. We no longer need storage because we have moved into a larger home but I would 100% recommend Sherlock Duvall to anyone who needs to store items in a clean and secure location. The staff was always very kind and helpful. We're extremely glad we choose Sherlock Duvall!

Connie Debs - July 12, 2020

It's a nice, new, clean building. Staff is very nice. NOTE: Do bear in mind that this is a building with NO OUTSIDE ACCESS to your storage space. You park outside, use a code to get into the building, and if you are on the second floor, the same code to get in the elevator. For us, with a large load in a trailer, it was somewhat arduous. But we did appreciate the security and the clean, dry building. They even play music in the building, which is a nice plus when you are lugging your stuff into the storage space.

Deborah Walters - July 2, 2020

Great people, great facility...thanks!!

jennifer callahan - June 29, 2020

Tom was extremely helpful and exceptional with his customer service! Asset to your company

Buddy Buck - June 25, 2020

My wife & I just got a storage unit here. The process was simple and Jim was eXtremely helpful. The units are super clean and lots of security.

Matt Heuberger - June 8, 2020

Being able to use their truck was a big time and money savings.

Bro Mo - June 3, 2020

We have felt great about our experience renting space here - Jim was especially helpful and friendly to work with, even in the chaos of the opening days. We've already rented a second unit!

Frank Britton - June 2, 2020

Great place, good people, would recommend them to anyone who asks.

Beth Clemons - May 19, 2020

Super easy management, location, services, and equipment. Is it weird to be sorry you only needed your locker for a month? Great Muzak, too.

Daniel Whitaker - April 14, 2020

So easy to open an account and get a unit all remotely! Everything I thought I'd need was already provided (lock, hand-truck, etc.)

Jacob Wyrsch - March 7, 2020

Staff are friendly and helpful. And the building is new and very clean. Great deals that come with the use of a truck. The only thing I would personally change is hours of access.. other than that. Excelent.

Carrie Harris - February 17, 2020

Great facility. Very nice people to work with!!

Constitutional Right - January 16, 2020

So far so good. Great experience with the staff even though they are only partially open at this time. Should be fully complete in the next couple of weeks.

Constitutional Right - January 15, 2020

So far so good. Great experience with the staff even though they are only partially open at this time. Should be fully complete in the next couple of weeks.

Janet Insinger - September 5, 2020

Wonderful!! We still have one storage unit with you.The two men Jim and Tom have been great to interact with, Very professional,The site is clean and we just were there this weekend and we felt very safe with the items that you provided to prevent the spread of COVID. From the free rental truck availability to us(which we have not needed to use yet) to all the above we can not list one improvement needed.Top notch business

DEAN LESTER - August 21, 2020

cleanest storage unit I have seen

Amy Beal - August 21, 2020

Excellent experience!! The staff was very friendly and helpful! The facilities were very clean and safe

Cala Wright - August 8, 2020

Excellent service, location and security. Only needed short term storage and you exceeded my expectations! Thank you!

Connie Debs - July 12, 2020

This is a mixed review. We had trouble with our move-in because we did not realize that yours is not a drive-up facility. It was late and we had a truck load so we went ahead and moved in. Your security system is fabulous but it made it difficult to get in and out with so many cart loads. We got stuck in the elevator 3 times. Swear words were used. The fault is mine, I should have called to see if your facility was drive-up. We went off of a excellent recommendation from a friend and booked online. The good part: Clean, new, dry facility, great security system, friendly staff. Carts available for use. Music is played inside, nice touch. All sorts of Covid measures taken. Even though our move-in was a bit arduous, we do recommend this facility. Keep in mind that if one is moving very heavy things, there's a long way to go from vehicle to elevator to the storage unit. BUT, it's a clean, new, dry facility with fantastic security, so there are trade-offs.

DEB WALTERS - July 2, 2020

Everyone at Sherlock Storage has been exceptionally helpful from the beginning even before they were completely open. The facility is clean, brightly lit, and has easy customer access.

Ben Lamb - June 21, 2020

Great, new facility in Duvall. Friendly staff member helped me get setup and going quickly. Security and Covid-19 precautions seem good.

BRONWYN JAYE ALLEN - June 3, 2020

We have felt great about our experience renting space here - Jim was especially helpful and friendly to work with, even in the chaos of the opening days. We've already rented a second unit!

Vaughn willanger - May 20, 2020

Very easy to work with, super convenient. Great communication. Clean facility. Overall great experience.

PETER SCOTT - April 29, 2020

The staff was very helpful. The building was very clean and has a bathroom.

AMBER RIFFE - April 28, 2020

A great new facility with friendly and helpful staff.

ANDREA LAZAR - March 15, 2020

New facility, very clean and I like that it is heated well. The renting process went smoothly. The staff is very nice and helpful. I feel good with my new storage place

KRISTI FORE - March 13, 2020

Very clean place it’s a great place

Allen Shaepe - March 3, 2020

I enjoyed the professionalism of those we spoke to and the friendliness as well. My wife and I have recommended Duvall Sherlock already.

Lisa Nitzsche - February 18, 2020

Good, I think they have been working out bugs - but does my entry code work yet? (It worked intermittently on Saturday)

Peter Wood - February 11, 2020

A very professional experience!

John Isenberg - February 10, 2020

Great experience, great staff

Jeneane Young - January 27, 2020

Everyone had been extremely friendly and helpful. It has been a great experience overall.

All facilities now open
NEVER TOUCH A
KEYPAD AGAIN
$19.95
$9.95
Proximity access keychains or key cards available for half price while COVID remains.