Skip Nav

Choose Facility to Contact

Bothell Woodinville Duvall

Choose Facility:

Bothell Woodinville Duvall

Choose Facility to Route

Bothell Woodinville Duvall
Your safety is our top priority. We are taking extra precautions to keep our stores clean and offer no-contact rentals. Learn More

Reviews - Duvall

5

Out of
5 Stars
Overall rating of 14 reviews.
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

Read our reviews showcasing our customer's experience with our company, outlining our commitment to service and a happy customer. We are dedicated to customer feedback and reviews to listen to our customers and provide the best service possible.

We appreciate our customers taking the time to share their experiences and look forward to working with you.

Deborah Walters - July 2, 2020

Great people, great facility...thanks!!

jennifer callahan - June 29, 2020

Tom was extremely helpful and exceptional with his customer service! Asset to your company

Buddy Buck - June 25, 2020

My wife & I just got a storage unit here. The process was simple and Jim was eXtremely helpful. The units are super clean and lots of security.

Matt Heuberger - June 8, 2020

Being able to use their truck was a big time and money savings.

Bro Mo - June 3, 2020

We have felt great about our experience renting space here - Jim was especially helpful and friendly to work with, even in the chaos of the opening days. We've already rented a second unit!

Frank Britton - June 2, 2020

Great place, good people, would recommend them to anyone who asks.

Beth Clemons - May 19, 2020

Super easy management, location, services, and equipment. Is it weird to be sorry you only needed your locker for a month? Great Muzak, too.

Daniel Whitaker - April 14, 2020

So easy to open an account and get a unit all remotely! Everything I thought I'd need was already provided (lock, hand-truck, etc.)

Rachel Schroeter - March 13, 2020

Very clean facility with great amenities. The staff has been kind and helpful. We're extremely glad we choose Sherlock Duvall!

Jacob Wyrsch - March 7, 2020

Staff are friendly and helpful. And the building is new and very clean. Great deals that come with the use of a truck. The only thing I would personally change is hours of access.. other than that. Excelent.

Carrie Harris - February 17, 2020

Great facility. Very nice people to work with!!

Constitutional Right - January 15, 2020

So far so good. Great experience with the staff even though they are only partially open at this time. Should be fully complete in the next couple of weeks.

All facilities now open
NEVER TOUCH A
KEYPAD AGAIN
$19.95
$9.95
Promiximity access keychains or key cards available for half price while COVID remains.